Skip to main content

Administrative Services Personnel

Anne Coulby

Co-op and Internship Officer

Office ACE 2010B

905.721.8668 ext. 5702

anne.coulby@ontariotechu.ca


Astrid DeSouza

Program Coordinator, Student Support, Engineering Co-Op and Internship

Office ACE 2010A

905.721.8668 ext. 5788

Astrid.DeSouzas@ontariotechu.ca


David Kim

Manager, Planning and Operations

Office ENG 3020

905.721.8668 ext. 3454

David.Kim@ontariotechu.ca


Ellen James

Women in Engineering and Engineering Outreach Coordinator

Office SIRC 3390

905.721.8668 ext. 7375

ellen.james@ontariotechu.ca


Joel Stewart

Graduate Program Assistant

Office ACE 4028

905.721.8668 ext. 3018

joel.stewart@ontariotechu.ca


Kenzie Martin

Faculty Services Assistant

Office ENG 3025

905.721.8668 ext. 2497

Kenzie.martin@ontariotechu.ca


Stephanie Callahan

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office ENG 3023

905.721.8668 ext. 3643

stephanie.callahan@ontariotechu.ca


Samantha Munro

Communications Coordinator

Office 3022

905.721.8668 ext. 3568

samantha.munro@ontariotechu.ca


Shari Martin

Department Program Assistant

Tamara Hamilton

Administrative Coordinator

Office ENG 3021

905.721.8668 ext. 6545

tamara.hamilton@ontariotechu.ca


Trisha Romano

Administrative Assistant - AMME

Vanessa Ironside

Engineering Outreach Coordinator

Office SIRC 3390

905.721.8668 ext. 7372

vanessa.ironside@ontariotechu.ca