Skip to main content
Ontario Tech acknowledges the lands and people of the Mississaugas of Scugog Island First Nation.

We are thankful to be welcome on these lands in friendship. The lands we are situated on are covered by the Williams Treaties and are the traditional territory of the Mississaugas, a branch of the greater Anishinaabeg Nation, including Algonquin, Ojibway, Odawa and Pottawatomi. These lands remain home to many Indigenous nations and peoples.

We acknowledge this land out of respect for the Indigenous nations who have cared for Turtle Island, also called North America, from before the arrival of settler peoples until this day. Most importantly, we acknowledge that the history of these lands has been tainted by poor treatment and a lack of friendship with the First Nations who call them home.

This history is something we are all affected by because we are all treaty people in Canada. We all have a shared history to reflect on, and each of us is affected by this history in different ways. Our past defines our present, but if we move forward as friends and allies, then it does not have to define our future.

Learn more about Indigenous Education and Cultural Services

Administrative Services Personnel

Stephan Anthonipillai

Administrative Assistant (ECSE)

Office ERC 3028

905.721.8668 ext. 5747

Stephan.Anthonipillai@ontariotechu.ca


Janette Banga

Co-op and Internship Officer

Office ACE 2010A

905.721.8668 ext. 3599

janette.banga@ontariotechu.ca


Rebecca Black

Graduate Program Assistant

Office ACE 4028

905.721.8668 ext. 5503

Rebecca.Black@ontariotechu.ca


Candace Chard

Co-op and Internship Officer

Office ACE 2010

905.721.8668 ext. 5702

Candace.Chard@ontariotechu.ca


Kelly Crocker

Accreditation and Academic Planning Specialist

Office ERC 4032

905.721.8668 ext. 6545

Kelly.Crocker@ontariotechu.ca


Zhendi Du

Administrative Assistant - MME

Office ACE 3028

905.721.8668 ext. 5752

Zhendi.Du@ontariotechu.ca


Amanda Goddard

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office ERC 4033

905.721.8668 ext. 5464

Amanda.Goddard@ontariotechu.ca


Ellen James

Manager, Engineering Outreach

Office SIRC 3390

905.721.8668 ext. 7375

ellen.james@ontariotechu.ca


Hunter Johnston

Outreach Program Coordinator

Office SIRC 3320

905.721.8668 ext. 7371

Hunter.Johnson@ontariotechu.ca


David Kim

Director, Planning and Operations

Office ERC 4035

905.721.8668 ext. 3454

David.Kim@ontariotechu.ca


Joanne Kniaz

Administrative Assistant

Office SIRC 3173

905.721.8668 ext. 7383

Joanne.Kniaz@ontariotechu.ca


Jennifer Pandelidis

Program Assistant

Office ENG 2025

905.721.8668 ext. 5754

Jennifer.Pandelidis@ontariotechu.ca


Kenzie Martin

Budget Officer

Office ERC 4031

905.721.8668 ext. 2497

Kenzie.martin@ontariotechu.ca


Shari Martin

Administrative Coordinator

Office ERC 3034

905.721.8668 ext. 6146

Shari.martin@ontariotechu.ca


Abbi Nada

Graduate Program Assistant

Office ACE 4028

905.721.8668 ext. 3018

-


Alex Piliounis

Engineering Outreach Coordinator

Office SIRC 3390

905.721.8668 ext. NA

Alex.Piliounis@ontariotechu.ca


Avdon Racki

Engineering Outreach Coordinator

Office SIRC 3320

905.721.8668 ext. 7370

Avdon.Racki@ontariotechu.ca


Madeline Sialtsis

Engineering Outreach Coordinator

Office SIRC 3390

905.721.8668 ext. 7373

Madeline.Sialtsis@ontariotechu.ca


Sydney Smith

Special Projects Coordinator

Office ERC 4028

905.721.8668 ext. 5447

Sydney.Smith@ontariotechu.ca


Melanie Stryde

Administrative Assistant (AME)

Office ACE 2028

905.721.8668 ext. 5746

melanie.stryde@ontariotechu.ca


Aliya Sultani

Administrative Assistant (ENE)

Office ERC 4024

905.721.8668 ext. 5482

Aliya.Sultani@ontariotechu.ca


Kailey Tinline

Faculty Services Assistant

Office ERC 4030

905.721.8668 ext. 2988

Kailey.tinline@ontariotechu.ca