Skip to main content

Administrative Services Personnel

Stephan Anthonipillai

Administrative Assistant (ECSE)

Office ERC 3028

905.721.8668 ext. 5747

Stephan.Anthonipillai@ontariotechu.ca


Janette Banga

Co-op and Internship Officer

Office ACE 2010A

905.721.8668 ext. 3599

janette.banga@ontariotechu.ca


Zahraa Bassyouni

Engineering Outreach Program Coordinator

Office SIRC 3320

905.721.8668 ext. 7368

zahraa.bassyouni@ontariotechu.ca


Candace Chard

Co-op and Internship Officer

Office ACE 2010

905.721.8668 ext. 5702

Candace.Chard@ontariotechu.ca


Kelly Crocker

Accreditation and Academic Planning Specialist

Office ERC 4032

905.721.8668 ext. 6545

Kelly.Crocker@ontariotechu.ca


Kimberly Davis

Engineering Outreach Program Coordinator

Office 3320

905.721.8668 ext. 7369

kimberly.davis@ontariotechu.ca


Zhendi Du

Administrative Assistant (MME)

Office ACE 3028

905.721.8668 ext. 5752

Zhendi.Du@ontariotechu.ca


Jessica Hagel

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Office ERC 4033

905.721.8668 ext. 5464

Jessica.hagel@ontariotechu.ca


Ellen James

Manager, Engineering Outreach

Office SIRC 3390

905.721.8668 ext. 7375

ellen.james@ontariotechu.ca


Hunter Johnston

Outreach Program Coordinator

Office SIRC 3320

905.721.8668 ext. 7371

Hunter.Johnson@ontariotechu.ca


David Kim

Director, Planning and Operations

Office ERC 4035

905.721.8668 ext. 3454

David.Kim@ontariotechu.ca


Joanne Kniaz

Administrative Assistant

Office SIRC 3173

905.721.8668 ext. 7383

Joanne.Kniaz@ontariotechu.ca


Kenzie Martin

Budget Officer

Office ERC 4031

905.721.8668 ext. 2497

Kenzie.martin@ontariotechu.ca


Shari Martin

Administrative Coordinator

Office ERC 3034

905.721.8668 ext. 6146

Shari.martin@ontariotechu.ca


Jennifer Pandelidis

Program Assistant

Office ENG 2025

905.721.8668 ext. 5754

Jennifer.Pandelidis@ontariotechu.ca


Alex Piliounis

Engineering Outreach Coordinator

Office SIRC 3390

905.721.8668 ext. NA

Alex.Piliounis@ontariotechu.ca


Allison Prinzen

Engineering Outreach Program Coordinator

Office SIRC 3320

905.721.8668 ext. 7372

allison.prinzen@ontariotechu.ca


Frank Ristuccia

Graduate Program Assistant

Office ERC 3036

905.721.8668 ext. 5477

frank.ristuccia@ontariotechu.ca


Sydney Smith

Special Projects Coordinator

Office ERC 4028

905.721.8668 ext. 5447

Sydney.Smith@ontariotechu.ca


Melanie Stryde

Administrative Assistant (AME)

Office ACE 2028

905.721.8668 ext. 5746

melanie.stryde@ontariotechu.ca


Aliya Sultani

Administrative Assistant (ENE)

Office ERC 4024

905.721.8668 ext. 5482

Aliya.Sultani@ontariotechu.ca


Kailey Tinline

Faculty Services Assistant

Office ERC 4030

905.721.8668 ext. 2988

Kailey.tinline@ontariotechu.ca


Sarah Wedge

Engineering Outreach and Women in Engineering Coordinator

Office SIRC 3390

905.721.8668 ext. 7373

sarah.wedge@ontariotechu.ca